Golf Tournaments & Events

golfzilla app ad and link

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Inland Empire Seniors Tournament

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Central Valley Invite Links Golf Course, The

Friday, April 25, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Adams Golf Demo Day Deer Park Golf Club
1st Annual South Spokane Pop Warner Assn Tourney Creek at Qualchan, The

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Thunderbird Classic Lewiston Golf & Country Club
MeadowWood Spring BB MeadowWood Golf Course
Paul Patrino Vandal Scholarship Fund Golf Tournament University of Idaho Golf Course

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Lakeland Invite Links Golf Course, The
Inland Empire PGA - Pro Am

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Swinging Doors Golf Events
Spokane Christian Men's Golf Club
Jr Golf NW Tournament Downriver Golf Course
Ice Breaker Open Stoneridge Golf & Recreation Community
LCSC Alumni Tournament Coeur D'Alene Golf Club
Cinco de Mayo Spring Fiesta
Fairways Spring BB Open Fairways Golf Course

Monday, May 5, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Inland Empire PGA - Pro Am

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Inland Empire Seniors Tournament

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Shadle Park HS Boosters Shotgun Sun Dance Golf Course

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Inland Empire PGA - Pro Am

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Swinging Doors Golf Events

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Dominion Meadows Best Ball Dominion Meadows Golf Club
Foreplay Open Priest Lake Golf Course

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Tournament / Event Course
Inland Empire Seniors Tournament

Golf Tournaments & Events

April 2014